Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Tour the BF+DA

Thu, Mar 30 @ 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 week(s) on Thursday that lasts 0 day(s) and 0.67 hour(s) with no end date

Take a tour of our space and learn more about…

TEXTILE TUESDAY: Xoomba

Tue, Apr 4 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Once each month, we invite a sustainable textile vendor to…

American Fashion Podcast With BF+DA Founder Deb Johnson

Tue, Apr 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

To RSVP email: info@americanfashionpodcast.com For more information on American Fashion…

Social Hour + Fireside Chat

Wed, Apr 19 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 2 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Monday, January 1, 2018

RSVP Come mingle with our community in a low-key atmosphere.…

SHIMA & BF+DA Partner For G3D Symposium

Tue, Apr 25 @ 9:00 am - Wed, Apr 26 @ 4:30 pm

SHIMA & the Brooklyn Fashion + Design Accelerator have partnered…

PRIVATE: NYSTAR Regional Asset Meeting

Thu, Apr 27 @ 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Held March 14th at the Brooklyn Fashion + Design Accelerator,…

Community Social Hour

Wed, May 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Wednesday, March 21, 2018

RSVP Come mingle with our community in a low-key atmosphere.…

NYCxDESIGN: Redesigning Citizenship

Tue, May 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The founders of this country created a document that inspired…

+ Export Listed Events